Drug Awareness Committee

Home / Drug Awareness Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee

Career Guidance Cell

Consumer Forum

Community Service Scheme

Entrepreneur Cell

Fine Arts

Grievance Registration Form






Readers’ Forum

Research Forum

Red Ribbon Club

Rotaract Club

Science Forum


Students Counselling Cell

Thatha Patti Kuzhu

Tutor Ward System

Value Added Courses

Youth Red Cross

Youth Welfare Forum

Procedures & Policies

College Policies

Drug Awareness Committee
S.No. Name of the Faculty Post
1. Dr. S.Vanathi, Principal Chair person
2. Dr. S. Chandra, Head and Associate Professor of Tamil Senior Faculty Member
3. Dr. R. Booma Devi, Assistant Professor of Economics Co-ordinator
4. Dr. D. Renuga, Assistant Professor of Chemistry Co-ordinator
5. Dr. Leka Jothi, Narimedu PHC Medical Officer
6. M. Muthumeena, III BSC CSC Shift 1 Student Representative
7. R. Mahalakshmi, III BA History(TM) Student Representative
8. S. Lathika, III B.Com Shift 1 Student Representative
9. M. Jeyalakshmi, III BSc Botany Student Representative
10. S. Gokila, III BA Tamil Shift 1 Student Representative
11. S. Krishnaveni, III BBA Student Representative