Student Welfare Committee

Home / Student Welfare Comittee

Anti-Ragging Committee

Career Guidance Cell

Consumer Forum

Community Service Scheme

Entrepreneur Cell

Fine Arts

Grievance Registration Form






Readers’ Forum

Research Forum

Red Ribbon Club

Rotaract Club

Science Forum


Students Counselling Cell

Thatha Patti Kuzhu

Tutor Ward System

Value Added Courses

Youth Red Cross

Youth Welfare Forum

Procedures & Policies

College Policies

Student Welfare Committee
S.No. Name of the Faculty Post
1. Dr. S.Vanathi, Principal Chair person
2. Dr. D. Mageswari, Assistant Professor of History Faculty of Arts
3. Dr. G. Sasirekha, Assistant Professor of Zoology Faculty of Science
4. Mrs. D. Reena, Assistant Professor of Commerce Faculty of Commerce
5. Dr. D. Rukmani Devi, Associate Professor of Geography Youth Welfare Programmer Officers
6. Dr. S. Poomari, Assistant Professor of History Youth Welfare Programmer Officers
7. Dr. R. Parimalam, Assistant Professor of Chemistry Youth Welfare Programmer Officers
8. Dr. M. Bhuvaneswai, Assistant Professor of Economics Faculty Representing Differently - abled
9. Ramya. S, III B.Sc Zoology(EM), Chairman, Student Union Student Representative
10. - Student Representative for Differently - abled