Research committee

Chairperson	
	Principal
Co-ordinator:	Dr. Mrs. D.M. Amala,
	Head & Associate Professor of English
Co-co-ordinator:	Dr. Mrs. M. Sumathi,
	Head & Associate Professor of Computer Science
Members:	1.Dr. Mrs. K. Lakshmi,
	Head & Associate Professor of History
	2.Dr. Mrs. R. Sathya bama,
	Associate Professor of History
	3.Dr. Mrs. C.Sowmiya,
	Associate Professor of English
	4.Dr. Mrs. S. Chandra,
	Associate Professor of Tamil
	5.Dr. Ms. R. Kavitha,
	Associate Professor of Tamil
	6.Dr. Mrs. G. Sujatha,
	Associate Professor of Computer Science