Women Empowerment Committee
Home / Women Empowerment Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee

Career Guidance Cell

Consumer Forum

Community Service Scheme

Entrepreneur Cell

Fine Arts

Grievance Registration Form






Readers’ Forum

Research Forum

Red Ribbon Club

Rotaract Club

Science Forum


Students Counselling Cell

Thatha Patti Kuzhu

Tutor Ward System

Value Added Courses

Youth Red Cross

Youth Welfare Forum

Procedures & Policies

College Policies

Women Empowerment Committee
S.No. Name of the Faculty Post
1. Dr. S.Vanathi, Principal Chair person
2. Dr. K. Vigneswari, Head and Assistant Professor of Chemistry Co-ordinator
3. Dr. E. Prema, Assistant Professor of English Member
4. Dr. K. Nawaz Banu, Assistant Professor of History Member
5. Mrs. P. Yuvarani, Assistant Professor of Zoology Member
6. Dr. P. Shanthy, Assistant Professor of Chemistry Member
7. Dr. P. N. Nirmala, Assistant Professor of Physics Member
8. Ms. Tamildharani. R, II B.Sc Physics(TM), Vice Chairman, Student Union Student Representative